Reggae Festivals in World

Festivales reggae en el mundo

Reggae Festivais no Mundo

Reggae Festivals dans le monde

 

Click on festival name to click through to festival website.

TO HAVE YOUR FESTIVAL LISTED HERE...
FIRST post it on our website.
Go to www.reggaefestivalguide.com
click on SUBMIT FESTIVAL and fill in the blanks.

Easy and free!

We copy and paste the information from there in to the Eguide you are reading right now!
ReggaeFèr
Saturday, May 16, 2009
Raamsdonksveer,
Noord Brabant, Netherlands
0031622219081
Unite In Paradise
Saturday - Tuesday, May 16 - 19, 2009
Babylontown,
Olympos, Turkey
+49 (0) 621-6850981
Worldfest
Saturday, May 23, 2009
Middlesbrough, Teesside, UK
0044(0)1642729729
Best of the Best
Sunday, May 24, 2009
Miami , Florida, U.S.
305-438-9488
Best of the Best
Thursday - Saturday, Apri  l-  May 30 - 2, 2009
Trenchtown, Subotica,
Vojvodina, Yugoslavia
+381638103176
rumble reggae festival 2009
Friday - Saturday, June 5  - 6, 2009
94513 Schönberg,
Bayern, Germany
08553/979108
Morro Bay Music Festival
Saturday, June 6, 2009
Morro Bay, CA, U.S.
805-772-1155
Gathering of the Peacemakers
Thursday - Sunday, June 11 - 14, 2009
Albany, New Hampshire, U.S.
828 295-4610
TikiJam
Friday - Sunday, June 12 - 14, 2009
St. John, WA, U.S.
509.648.3272
Sheepdawg Festival
Saturday - Sunday, June 13 - 14, 2009
Maui, Hawaii, U.S.
541-941-4313
Islands in the Park
Sunday, June 14, 2009
Oakland, California , U.S.
510-931-5480
Reggae Bash
Wednesday - Friday, June 17 - 19, 2009
St-Damien,
QC, Canada
514-692-5075
Gathering of the Peacemakers
Thursday - Sunday, June 18 - 21, 2009
Woodstock, New York, U.S.
828 295-4610
Reggaexplosion Fest
Friday - Saturday, June 19 - 20, 2009
Roma, Italy
00390644702335
Juneteenth Festival
Friday - Sunday, June 19 - 21, 2009
Akron, Ohio, U.S.
330-535-995
Weedbeat Festival 2009
Friday - Sunday, June 19 - 21, 2009
Rössing / Hildesheim,
Niedersachsen, Germany
01714203666
RainforestAid 2009
Friday - Sunday, June 19 - 21, 2009
Osa Peninsula, Costa Rica
011-506-8378-3013
Sierra Nevada World Music Festival
Friday - Sunday, June 19 - 21, 2009
Boonville, California, U.S.
916-777-5550
Worldbeat Music Fest
Saturday, June 20, 2009
Houston, Texas, U.S.
281-712-1932
Arcata Bay Oyster Festival
Saturday, June 20, 2009
Arcata, California, U.S.
707-822-4500
Vermont Roots Reggae Festival
Saturday, June 20, 2009
Burlington, Vermont, U.S.
802-399-2752
Reggaejam
Saturday, June 20, 2009
Reinsberg, Lower Austria
07487-7180
Gathering before the Light
Friday - Sunday, June 26 - 28, 2009
Tidewater, Oregon, U.S.
541-484-7105
Southern Vibes Festival
Friday - Sunday, June 26 - 28, 2009
Haslach/Memmingen,
Badab Württemberg, Germany
0931-35811036
Reggae Ethnic Session meets Realbeat
Friday - Friday, June-July 26 - 3, 2009
Žízníkov u České Lípy
Česka Lípa Czech Republic
00420/777108142
EcoMotion BlockParty
Saturday, June 27, 2009
Ft Bragg, CA, U.S.
37th Annual Reggae Festival
Saturday - Sunday, June 27 - 28, 2009
Woodbury , CT , U.S.
203-263-2203
Rototom Sunsplash
Thursday - Saturday, July 2 - 11, 2009
Osoppo, Udine, Italy
+39.0434.977314
24th Summerjam Festival
Friday - Sunday, July 3 - 5, 2009
Cologne, NRW, Germany
+49 711 - 238 5050



About | Privacy Policy | Sitemap
© SOARTE EVENTOS